Utah

MCI Sales and Service Center
10850 Portal Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720 USA
Toll-Free (800) 777-4101
Get Directions
Get Downloadable Brochure

Dave Dorr - New Coach Sales

Dave Dorr, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-5032
Fax: (502) 318-8088
Email: dave.dorr@mcicoach.com

   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
All public transit agencies
All public law enforcements agencies
   
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, Vice President, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Phone: (847) 285-2107
Mobile: (847) 909-9469
Fax: (847) 285-2106
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
US General Services Administration and Associated Federal Agencies
   
Jason Rounsaville - Pre-Owned Coach Sales Jason Rounsaville, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (720) 383-5797
Fax: (502) 318-8074
Email: jason.rounsaville@mcicoach.com
   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Habla Español
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
Tim Nash - Regional Technical Solutions Manager, Western Region Tim Nash, Regional Manager, TSM - Western Region
Mobile: (509) 572-5070
Email: tim.nash@mcicoach.com
   
Pedro Lemusdelcid - Technical Solutions Manager Pedro Lemusdelcid, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Email: pedro.lemusdelcid@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Robert Guzman - Service Manager Robert Guzman, Service Manager
Mobile: (714) 930-6754
Office: (714) 484-4881
Fax: (502) 318-8352
Email: servicecenterCA@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2019 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.