South Dakota

MCI Sales and Service Center
200 East Oakton Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018 USA
Toll-Free (866) MCICOACH
Get Directions

Aram Nikitas - New Coach Sales Aram Nikitas, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (847) 274-9204
Fax: (502) 318-8125
Email: aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
   
Brian Lichter - Pre-Owned Coach Sales

Brian Lichter, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (224) 688-6351
Fax: (502) 318-8171
Email: brian.lichter@mcicoach.com

   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
Dan Crespo - Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Fax: (502) 318-8090
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
   
William Pfeifer - Technical Solutions Manager William Pfeifer, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (847) 309-4639
Email: william.pfeifer@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Mark Heldt - Service Manager Mark Heldt, Service Manager
Mobile: (847) 630-9930
Office: (847) 285-2192
Fax: (502) 318-8326
Email: servicecenterIL@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer Group company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.