Southern California

MCI Sales and Service Center
10850 Portal Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720 USA
Toll-Free (800) 777-4101
Get Directions
Get Downloadable Brochure

Dave Dorr - New Coach Sales

Dave Dorr, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-5032
Fax: (502) 318-8088
Email: dave.dorr@mcicoach.com

   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
All public transit agencies except LA DOT, San Diego MTD, Santa Clarita Transit, Ventura County Transportation Commission
All public law enforcements agencies except LA County Sheriff, Orange County Sheriff, Riverside County Sheriff, San Bernadino County Sheriff, San Diego County Sheriff
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, Vice President, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Phone: (847) 285-2107
Mobile: (847) 909-9469
Fax: (847) 285-2106
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
US General Services Administration and Associated Federal Agencies, LA County Sheriff
   
Marshall Deems - Pre-Owned Coach Sales Marshall Deems, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-7193
Office: (714) 484-4827
Fax: (502) 318-8080
Email: marshall.deems@mcicoach.com
   
Mike Kopish - Regional Parts Manager Mike Kopish, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (951) 401-0584
Email: mike.kopish@mcicoach.com
   
Tim Nash - Regional Technical Solutions Manager, Western Region Tim Nash, Regional Manager, TSM - Western Region
Mobile: (509) 572-5070
Email: tim.nash@mcicoach.com
   
Pedro Lemusdelcid - Technical Solutions Manager Pedro Lemusdelcid, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Email: pedro.lemusdelcid@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Robert Guzman - Service Manager Robert Guzman, Service Manager
Mobile: (714) 930-6754
Office: (714) 484-4881
Fax: (502) 318-8352
Email: servicecenterCA@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.