Northern California

MCI Sales and Service Center
4120 Point Eden Way
Hayward, CA 94545 USA
Toll-Free (800) 233-5574
Get Directions
Get Downloadable Brochure

Juan Lepe - New Coach Sales Juan Lepe, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (949) 636-6822
Fax: (502) 318-8093
Email: juan.lepe@mcicoach.com
   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
All public transit agencies except City of Fairfield, City of Modesto, El Dorado Transit, Golden Gate Transit, Monterey Salinas Transit, San Joaquin RTD, Santa Barbara County Association of Governments, Soltrans, YARTS, Yuba Sutter Transit
All public law enforcements agencies except CA DOC, Contra Costa County Sheriff, Fresno County Sheriff
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, Vice President, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Phone: (847) 285-2107
Mobile: (847) 909-9469
Fax: (847) 285-2106
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
US General Services Administration and Associated Federal Agencies
   
Marshall Deems - PreOwned Coach Sales Marshall Deems, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-7193
Office: (714) 484-4827
Fax: (502) 318-8080
Email: marshall.deems@mcicoach.com
   
Mike Kopish - Regional Parts Manager Mike Kopish, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (951) 401-0584
Email: mike.kopish@mcicoach.com
   
Tim Nash - Regional Technical Solutions Manager, Western Region Tim Nash, Regional Manager, TSM - Western Region
Mobile: (509) 572-5070
Email: tim.nash@mcicoach.com
   
David Bugenig - Technical Solutions Manager David Bugenig, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 945-9824
Fax: (502) 318-8310
Email: david.bugenig@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Brian Jablonski - Service Manager Brian Jablonski, Service Manager
Mobile: (510) 460-5560
Phone: (510) 254-6833
Email: servicecenterSF@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2019 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.