Missouri

MCI Sales and Service Center
200 East Oakton Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018 USA
Toll-Free (866) MCICOACH
Get Directions

Aram Nikitas - New Coach Sales Aram Nikitas, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (847) 274-9204
Fax: (502) 318-8125
Email: aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
   
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, Vice President, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Phone: (847) 285-2107
Mobile: (847) 909-9469
Fax: (847) 285-2106
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
US General Services Administration and Associated Federal Agencies
   
Brian Hill - PreOwned Coach Sales Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 725-0490
Office:
(214) 366-5908
Fax: (502) 318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Habla Español
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
Dan Crespo - Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Fax: (502) 318-8090
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
   
William Pfeifer - Technical Solutions Manager William Pfeifer, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (847) 309-4639
Email: william.pfeifer@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Mark Heldt - Service Manager Mark Heldt, Service Manager
Mobile: (847) 630-9930
Office: (847) 285-2192
Fax: (502) 318-8326
Email: servicecenterIL@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.