Kansas

MCI Sales and Service Center
9787 Clifford Drive
Dallas, TX 75220 USA
Toll-Free (800) 248-4942
Get Directions

Aram Nikitas - New Coach Sales Aram Nikitas, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (847) 274-9204
Fax: (502) 318-8125
Email: aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
   
Brian Lichter - Pre-Owned Coach Sales

Brian Lichter, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (224) 688-6351
Fax: (502) 318-8171
Email: brian.lichter@mcicoach.com

   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
Dan Crespo - Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Fax: (502) 318-8090
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
   
Joe Fuller - Technical Solutions Manager Joe Fuller, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (214) 790-9016
Email: joe.fuller@mcicoach.com
   
Sean Greene - Regional Manager, TSM - Southern Region Sean Greene, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (865) 591-1097
Fax: (502) 318-8314
Email: sean.greene@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Ryan Vandivere - Service Manager Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager
Office: (214) 366-5906
Mobile: (214) 926-2795
Fax:
(214) 366-5901
Email: servicecenterTX@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer Group company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.